navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, September 24, 2006
6:15 p.m.
Nevermind Turns 15!! :-D

Dear Kurt,
I want to start this entry off by congratulating your band Nirvana's #1 album "Nevermind" on its 15th anniversary today. :-D Wow, it should have its Quincea�era (What we Mexicans celebrate for 15 year olds). I and every true Nirvana fan knows this, so turn up your speakers and play that album! lol

Here's me honoring my all-time favorite album:


My valuable vinyl


My CD, which is now immortalized in my iPod

Anyway...
I got home almost an hour ago from going out with my parents.

First we went to deposit Mom's babysitting paycheck at the ATM inside Stater Bros.

Second we went to South Coast Plaza, my least favorite mall thanks to its Capitalism, grrr.... Mom wanted to buy something with the Macy's giftcard Raul gave her for her birthday, that store is so CENSORED expensive; Mom and I looked at clothes and we saw dresses that ranged from $100 to an insane $400!!! That's wrong, poor people work their behinds off at the sweatshops to produce that piece of CENSORED which they don't get paid the amount of it! Enough of my rants, Mom found some lovely blouses and pants which were at least friendly for her wallet.

I saw some

but it was too expensive and I wanted to leave Macy's soon before I would throw any further rants, lol.

Third we went to SEARS, Mom wanted to exchange some PJs so I walked downstairs to Sanrio but didn't find the cute Badtz-Maru stuff I had seen online, awww! :-( They only had paper, backpacks, and that expensive bass guitar.

Fourth we went to have dinner at Wong's where it is always quiet and friendly. :-)

Fifth and last we went to Stater Bros. again but to buy light groceries such as milk, yogurt, juice, and cereal.

That's all for now, i'm gonna watch the

which I haven't watched! First I know the whole album, now it's time to know the story behind it. :-D

Love,
Pancho Pantera

*raises a candle in the air* Live forever, Teen Spirit!

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com