navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, December 10, 2005
6:12 p.m.
No more entries? :-(

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here on my bed with Monica, Gloria, and Alejandra gossiping; they bought the house in Irvine, woo hoo! :-D *sigh* That means Alejandra is moving out soon, i'll miss her. :-( I wonder what Dad will say if she breaks the news tonight. *shivers* Oh by the way, she's taking the laptop, what the hell am I going to use to go online now?! *glares* Santa, get me a PC!

Anyway...
I had dinner at 4:30 p.m., Mom made hot dogs; she had sent me to the store earlier to get the stuff and when she was making them she asked "Where's the ketchup?" and "I forgot it". *sigh* I have occasional memory lost...

That's all for now, tonight is the KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas 2005; i'm looking forward to hear the bands I have on my You Tube (Click to watch my favorite videos from them!) playlist.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com