navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, December 9, 2005
6:16 p.m.
Woman


Woman I can hardly express,
My mixed emotion at my thoughtlessness,
After all I'm forever in your debt,
And woman I will try express,
My inner feelings and thankfullness,
For showing me the meaning of succsess,
oooh well, well,
oooh well, well,

Woman I know you understand
The little child inside the man,
Please remember my life is in your hands,
And woman hold me close to your heart,
However, distant don't keep us apart,
After all it is written in the stars,
oooh well, well,
oooh well, well,

Woman please let me explain,
I never mean(t) to cause you sorrow or pain,
So let me tell you again and again and again,
I love you now and forever...

Dear Kurt,
Above is a video I dedicate to my Mom, she has always been there for me; today I was cleaning my room while playing this song on the


Double Fantasy
album I have on vinyl, it made cry. Such a beautiful song; I guess I also cried at the fact that John Lennon has been gone for 25 years... :-(

Anyway...
Today was alright, my Mom had to babysit Matthew and Angelina for half the day; Evan too, he's spending the weekend with his dad.

I had dinner at 4 p.m., Mom made rice and pork in chile sauce, mmmm.. :-D

I should be studying, I was chatting with my best friend Luis (he was so sarcastic for no reason) and right now i'm with my good old buddy Emilio.

See ya later.
Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com