navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, December 15, 2005
9:16 a.m.
The End Is The Beginning Is The End




SMASHING PUMPKINS lyrics

Dear Kurt,
*big sigh of relief*
I just had my LAST final this morning! :-D It was my Art final, which was easy; I just had a little trouble identifying some the slides for artwork we were tested on, I finished my exam in 45 minutes and turned it in to Mr. Redfield. I smiled at him, and asked him about my Frida Kahlo research paper and he said "Oh, e-mail me with you address and i'll mail it to you" so I smiled again and shook his hand and said "Happy Holidays". :-D

Well, i've reach the end of those five long years of college study, now I gotta find myself a job to earn $$$ for uni. I'm so overwhelmed i'm almost crying, awww.. :-(

I guess that's all for now, i'm gonna print out some Resumes to have them ready for my job hunting.

See ya later.
Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com