navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, April 20, 2005
9:37 a.m.
One more special message to go / And then i'm done then I can go home" (On A Plain)

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at the computer lab at school. *sigh* I guess this is the last entry i'll be typing from here, now that i'm FINALLY going to have internet at home. Well, you saw my entry this morning and you see... :-)

Antropology was dull, I swear that only 5 people (including myself) were there! Ms. Wood made the assumption that "Most people dropped the class, they're ill, or they're working on projects since we're getting near the end of the semester". True. We just watched a video on Communication, which was quite interesting because everyone and everything has their unique way of communicating. Ms. Wood also helped us go over these review questions and gave a small homework assignmnent where we have to write a brief summary of a Reader Article and discuss it to the class on Monday; mine is going to be about "Military Nicknames". Ooooh, interesting. :-)

I guess that's all for now. I'm going over to Eli's house again, she invited Alejandra and Monica over to dinner this afternoon so i'm going to go help her clean up. I'll see if I can use the laptop tonight, either Eli's or ours. :-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com