navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, May 4, 2005
10:36 a.m.
"Somewhere I have heard this before / In a dream my memory has stored [...]"

Dear Kurt,
*big sigh of relief* I just printed out my museum report, it's "cooling down after I took it out of the oven". lol :-D I'm gonna give it to Ray, the tutor, so he can give it to Ms. Wood.

Well, Anthropology class was the same as the last couple of weeks; all we did was get into a big group and discuss Chapter 13: Religion, which is a LONG chapter and we still haven't finished going over it. :-( Arg, enough religion already! *shrieks* Ms. Wood was telling us that we "need to make individual appointments to go over assignments [we] turned in and see where [our] grades ar at." *gulps* I don't know how i'm going to react when I go see her next Monday at 12:30 p.m. *shakes head and sighs*

Anyway...

Last night I had this dream where I was in the old house we lived in on Karen St. from 1989-1995. The postman from our neighborhood was in that dream and so he was giving me the mail, which was a whole BIG stack of letters from my pen pal and best friend Catrin. He said "They're all for you, I have more, be back in 2 hours while I go get them". Hmmm... what does this mean, anyone knows?

Well, yesterday I did get a letter from my pen pal and best friend Prudence, which made me VERY happy because I haven't heard from her in ages. Maybe this dream meant that i'll have lots of contact with faraway friends. :-) I wrote back to her after I finished typing my report and dropped the letter off in the mailbox this morning before walking to the bus stop.

I wasn't feeling too good yesterday, I had a light headache so I took a Tylenol and spent the rest of the afternoon being lazy watching television in my bed.

That's all for now.

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera

*THE RETURN OF MY I-MOOD, YAY! :-D

The current mood of PanchoPantera at www.imood.com

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com