navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, May 5, 2005
9:01 a.m.
"In a dream my memory my has stored [...] What the hell am I trying to say?" (On A Plain)

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* I just had a Biology exam, which was so and so; I did study for 3 hours last night and I memorized stuff on both the male & female reproductive systems, but I had trouble answering the questions on viruses and bacteria, boring/complicated stuff. :-s I hope I didn't mess up that exam or else...

Anyway...
Last night I had a dream where I met two celebrities; one I kind of like, the other I CAN'T stand a bit of:


Angelina Jolie

and


Jennifer Lopez *shivers* Uggg...

Well, I was walking down the street and I saw this woman and I was like "Angelina?!" and she turned around and said "Yes" and I (turning into a drama queen) said "OH MY GOD! CAN I HAVE YOUR AUTOGRAPH?!" and we got into an argument.

Angelina: "No"
Me: "Why not?!"
Angelina: "I need some privacy"
Me: "But it's only an autograph, i'm not a paparazzi trying to snap a picture of you while you're trying to have privacy"
Angelina: "I know, but I don't care.."
Me: *begs* "Please?? I won't tell anyone"
Angelina: "No"

The argument went on and on, I don't remember if she ended up giving it to me or not. But, the funny thing was that Peter Jennings from ABC News

was in that dream too and he told me that it was a look-alike and they were "filming a hidden camera show where we put celebrity look-alikes and have them act negatively when seen just to see how people react". I bursted out laughing and he said "You said 'F*** you' to the camera when we told you it was a joke" and I was like "What?! Let me see the video!"

So, I kept walking down the street and ran into "Ms. J Lo". *shivers* Can't stand her, the only movie she did "okay" in was "Selena". Well, I asked her for an autograph and the same argument, same "hidden camera" joke occured. Finally, Peter Jennings offered us food that was inside the trunk of a limo; it was Indian rice and teriyaki chicken.

*shakes head* Weird dream, wasn't it?

I guess that's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

The current mood of PanchoPantera at www.imood.com

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com