navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, September 20,2005
10:25 a.m.
"Thunder only happens when it's raining..."


Thunder only happens when it's raining
[...]
When the rain washes you clean, you'll know...

Fleetwood Mac: "Dreams"

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here at the library; I just finished reading some chapters for my Art class, the textbook is finally on reserve which means I can check it out for two hours and take notes, at least I don't have to bother with the website anymore. :-)

Today is just another one of those days... *sigh* Last night, out of nowhere, it started to pour rain and strike thunder; I was reading my History chapter and I was like "Oh shoot, I hope it doesn't get like this [today]".

Well, this morning I was getting ready to leave around 6:15 a.m. and it was pouring rain with some thunder; Alejandra heard me and told me "Sweetie, don't walk in the rain, i'll give you ride" so she did, she noticed that I was a bit gloomy and she asked "What's wrong? Is something bothering you? You can tell me..."

*sigh* I don't know, maybe it's the weather or the fact that I miss Jason. I just sent him a My Space message, hope he responds either there or by phone.

Anyway...
I arrived at school WAY TO EARLY thanks to Alejandra's ride, it was 6:30 a.m. and there was light rain; I went inside the C building and went over my notes in the bench that's out in the hall by the gallery. I noticed that people were coming in early, so I thought "Hmmm... they must be trying to stay away from the rain like me." :-)

Art class was alright, we watched a video on African art; I almost fell asleep, heh. I guess the thunder kept me up a bit last night.

That's all for now, i'm running out of "internet time" thanks to the library's timer, crooks! lol

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com