navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, May 11, 2005
12:07 p.m.
"Our opinions / Mmmm Hmmm / My opinions / Mmmm Hmmm" (Opinion)

Dear Kurt,
I just got home from school an hour and so Mom was gossiping with Monica and so my room was uncleaned; I didn't mind cleaning it up because Mom needed a break, I played a little bit of Green Day while I did so. :-)

Anthropology class was good actually, we FINALLY had a lecture istead of review, yay. :-) We briefly went over Chapters 15 & 16 which are on immigration and how some countries have poor economy, etc.; then we watched a snippet of video about how bad the economy is in Senegal, Africa. People live in houses that look like tents and have no space, everyone lives so bunched up together.

Anyway...
Dad went back to work today, Yay! :-D Hugs and best wishes to my good old man.

Changing the subject, Mom heard some "gossip" about Patricia again and i'm sure it's regarding money. I'm like dying to know, i'm such a gossip queen, lol. :-D I keep knocking on her bathroom door and she's like "I'll be out soon..."

12:36 p.m.

Okay, Mom finally got out of the bathroom and gave me the gossip: Yes, there's a problem with Patty regarding money. She hasn't sent Bertha back the money she borrowed to pay bills. *sigh* Mom wants to give Patty a good "pull in the ears" on the phone tomorrow. We also have the feeling that she's doing "stuff" again. *nods head* I should go now... I should concentrate on studies and not "drama".

See you later, I should start studying.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

P.S. Hi Rosie! :-)

The current mood of PanchoPantera at www.imood.com

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com