navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, May 12, 2005
9:32 a.m.
"Let me take a ride / Don't hurt yourself / I want some help / To help myself" (Polly)

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at the computer lab just checking e-mails; I was trying to work on this drawing of a picture of me but the PC i'm using keeps doing weird stuff so I thought I leave it alone. I did get an e-mail from my pen pal and best friend Prudence, which made me happy. :-)

Well, Biology class was alright; all we did was have a lecture on Biodiversity and how animals live in different parts of the world, interesting stuff. :-)

Anyway...
Yesterday Eli and Claudio came over around 4:45 p.m. and they surprised us with a new car that Eli bought! :-D Here's a picture of it because describing it would take me ages, lol.

Nice, isn't it? First Monica drove it and took me and Evan and out for a drive; she almost drove me nuts because she was being such a drama queen, she was like "OH MY GOD, I LOVE IT!!" then Claudio and I went to Stater Bros. and he was nice enough to buy me a pack of Winterfresh gum. :-)At least he's not a drama queen, lol.

I guess that's all for now, i'm going home soon and i'm not going to be online right when I get home, instead i'll study study study...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

The current mood of PanchoPantera at www.imood.com

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com