navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, July 11, 2005
6:34 p.m.
Pictures of You (The Cure)


I've been looking so long at these pictures of you
That I almost believe that they're real
I've been living so long with my pictures of you
That I almost believe that the pictures are
All I can feel

Dear Kurt,
Today was kind of a "be lazy" day. This morning Alejandra and I were awaken by the sound of this bulldozer, it was some guy cleaning up the rubble from the house they took apart that's behind ours. We were like "WHAT THE HELL IS THAT?!", but it was okay because Alejandra had to get ready to go to work soon and I decided to wake up early. :-)

I had corn flakes for breakfast and then cleaned my room around 9-9:30 a.m. Bertha came by around that time to pick up Dad and go with him to the doctor's office to get a capscan done so they can find where that horrible nonstop hiccup is coming from, they had him drink a liquid that made his insides glow under the capscan machine because it picks up flourescent light. I pray to God "+" that they FINALLY find a cure for that hiccup.

I took a shower around 11 a.m. and then Eli came over around that time to hang out. I played games with Evan, first we played Poker and then Pictionary, we had fun. :-)

My Mom didn't want me being online during the day (she complains that it's my bad habit, lol) so I just hung out with Eli and Bertha, chatted with them and stuff while playing games with Evan.

We had pollo norten'o for dinner because Mom didn't have time to go grocery shopping and she wasn't really in the mood to cook. Yeah, she deserved a day off, I even feel like today's Sunday again, heh.

After dinner Eli and Claudio were so nice enough to let me transfer some of the pictures that they took at Raul & Michelle's wedding with their digital camera. My, are they beautiful! :-D I posted some on my My Space (Click here!) page, so hopefully you all can see them. :-)

I guess that's all for now.

Love always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com