navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, July 10, 2005
5:41 p.m.
"In the Sunday, what's that sound?" (Nirvana)

Dear Kurt,
I got home 40 minutes ago and helped my parents do some gardening, I went out with them this afternoon which was fun. :-)

First we went to go eat at Carl's Jr. and there that polite guy Edgar took our orders and brought our food, I think he must think I like him.... *blushing*

Second Mom wanted to see the new Sears Essentials store that they opened where K-Mart used to be, so Dad was nice enough to drive us there. Wow, that place is so neat! :-) It's a combination of K-Mart and Sears, food and household products on one side and appliances on the other. I browsed around while my parents did the same, I went to the CD/DVD section and saw some CDs from my favorite artists:


Bjork "Medulla"


The Offspring "Greatest Hits"


I went nuts because I saw some Nirvana CDs! :-)


and


I also saw some Marilyn Manson CDs, which made me think "They finally have these after they were banned by K-Mart, but I hope no one freaks out." lol, I won't post the images because my readers will freak out as much as I would... :-) hee hee

Third and last my Mom wanted to go to Home Depot and buy some pottery stuff, she loves flowers and gardening. :-) The cashier was SOOOO cute!! *winks* His name was Said (pronounced Sah-eed), he must of been Middle Eastern, but man he was hot. *giggles*

Anyway...
This morning I got up at 9:15 a.m. and made myself eggs with a little bit of leftover chorizo (pork sausage) from yesterday's taco dinner. MMM.. leftovers always make good food. :-) I read the Sunday paper afterwards and then washed Alejandra's car, which made her very happy because she was asleep and woke up seeing it nice and clean. :-D

I cleaned my room around 11 a.m. and took a shower at noon. I'm wearing my new t-shirt and flipflops, which look cute on me. :-)

That's all for now, my best friend Luis is on MSN but he won't respond, he told a couple of minutes ago that his computer is having trouble. Hmmmm... i'll try e-mailing him instead.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

P.S. I can't believe it's already been a week after Raul & Michelle's wedding, at this hour (it's now 6:12 p.m.) we, bridesmaid and groomsmen, were walking down the isle with them and they exchanged vows. Awww... I can't wait to see the video! :-)

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com