navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, July 17, 2006
6:25 p.m.
You'll be given love, you'll be taken care of...

Dear Kurt,
My day was alright though I had a bit of a cold because last night we had a rare thunderstorm, i'm allergic to weather changes. *sniffs*

Work was busy but my coworkers and I got it all organized. *sigh of relief* I laughed because Pinto said "Today's salad day, a lot of salad's we're making!". *giggles* YOU DON'T MAKE FRIENDS WITH SALAD, YOU DON'T MAKE FRIENDS WITH SALAD! *Dances the Conga* :-D I swear that came into my mind, too much Simpsons I watch, lol...

I was mostly in the kitchen today because it was sandwich after sandwich after sandwich, Jacob kindly did most of my outside work; I washed dishes during my last half hour of shift, the faucet was irritating me because it was leaky and spraying me. *giggles* Oh well...

I clocked out of work at 2:30 p.m. and as I walked out I noticed my cell was missing though I clipped it on my left pocket, well it landed on the grass thank God!! *sigh of relief* My poor baby...

The 71 bus irritated me too, the 2:51 p.m. didn't show up at all! *glares* I had to take the next one at 3:15 p.m., this rude American wouldn't move his bag so I could sit so I glared at him then this nice girl got off and let me have her seat.

I got home at 3:30 p.m. so I greeted Eli, Rosaura, Raul, and my beautiful nieces; I had dinner soon which was rice and chicken with spinach and mushrooms. MMM... chicken for the soul!

After dinner I took an Aspirin to help my cold, hope I get better and not have those fevers like last time...

That's all for now, above is a beautiful remix of my all-time favorite Bjork song, enjoy! I downloaded it right away last night when I "discovered it" Thanks to Rosie for telling me about Radio Blog club, hugs! Dedicated to my friends, family, and of course you and Edward. :-D

Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com