navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, July 16, 2006
6:28 p.m.
Ballet Suburbia Suite


Upload music at Bolt.
Dear Kurt,
My day was good! :-D I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had a donut for breakfast then I read the Sunday paper and tidyed up my room.

I took a shower around 11 a.m. and went out with my parents just like we usually do on Sundays. :-)

First we went to make some transactions at the ATM machine inside Stater Bros., I cashed in my paycheck and gave Dad half of it as always. :-)

Second I went to cut my hair; my lifelong stylist Marilu was on vacation so the lovely owner of the salon, Margot, cut it with the same gentle hands Marilu uses. She left it looking so cute!! :-D I gave her a $5 as my gratitude. (I have a better picture of it on MySpace...)My parents bought a few groceries at the Ranch Market next door while I was getting handsome, they loved my haircut as much as I did.

Third we came home to drop off the groceries.

Fourth we went to Mervyn's, there I bought some


Converse Hi Tops
*My first pair ever, i've been getting the black ones so I thought these were good for a change. :-)

and the Goth-looking shirt I saw the other day.

Fifth we went to go eat at the Carl's Jr. near our house which we haven't gone into in a while, there this man was being such a slob; first he put his feet up on the table then I saw him scratch himself while I ate, my parents and I just ignored him and moved to another area. We saw our racist neighbors but we blessed them because that's the best thing we can do, only they can change, they don't know how good Mexicans are to this country!

Sixth and last we went to Target, there I bought a Virgin Mobile Top-Up card because my cell was low in minutes. I also bought a lovely blue notebook with a groovy hologram for a $1.50 :-D

I got home at 5 p.m. so I put all my stuff away then went online and first added the minutes to my phone then got my Coke Rewards prize, a 12-month subscription to

Yay!

That's all for now, see you later.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS I downloaded and uploaded the theme above from the Edward Scissorhands soundtrack. :-D

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com