navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, July 25, 2005
5:38 p.m.
Plume














');
document.writeln('');



Smashing Pumpkins Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
I just had dinner an hour ago, Mom made green enchiladas and rice. MMMM... *drooling* :-P Eli and Claudio are here chatting with my parents. :-)

My day has been going good. This morning I got up at 9:10 a.m. and had half a cup of peach yogurt, someone must of ate the other half so I just took it. I swear I felt some anxiety soon after I had that for breakast, I probably didn't eat well enough, but I felt better as the day went by. :-)

I cleaned my room at 10:00 a.m. and then I took a shower soon after because Eli's friend Ruth called Mom and asked her if she could babysit her kids, Cynthia and baby Matthew, while she went to the doctor.

The kids arrived around noon and my, were they adorable! :-D Cynthia played a lot in the patio with me and Evan and then I kept an eye on baby Matthew. Ruth told Mom that he needed his bottle at 2 p.m. so he was a bit cranky by that time so I fed him and sat him on my lap, he was calm and sweet. :-) They left at 3 p.m. but the good thing is that Mom's going to start babysitting them all day next week, so she'll be getting paid, however, she'll have to get used to not only Evan, but them. He likes the little girl Cynthia, but he gets a bit jealous and fights over toys. It's normal.

Anyway...
I was just chatting with my best friend Luis and he signed off. :-( He was telling me about a Bjork website but I didn't get to enter it, i'll ask him for the address in an e-mail.

That's all for now. Oh, Monica called from Paris around the time the kids left. She's coming back on Wednesday night, so Alejandra wants me to go with her.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com