navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, July 24, 2005
8:15 p.m.
the world is a vampire...

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here on my bed dressed in black, I decided to be goth for today, heh. I'm wearing my Smashing Pumpkins t-shirt that has this logo,

my black Dickies pants, black socks, and my black Converse shoes. :-D Mwahahaha...

My day was good, I got up this morning at 9:10 a.m. and made myself this delicious sandwich with ham and egg on two slices of this garlic bread that Dad brought from his work's lunch yesterday, MMMM... :-)

I went to get the Sunday paper and as I was walking to the clubhouse to get it, I found a piece of poop near the arch where one enters through the front of our house and was like "EWWW, WHO DID THIS?" and asked Mom to clean it up; I thought "Hell no, i'm not picking that s*** up." lol So I got the paper and also some magazines such as People, one called Radar, and I found a cute Chinese children's book in the billiard room/library so I picked that up to. :-)

My parents decided to turn the AC on because it was humid, so I helped them do that and we noticed that it smelled funny and it wasn't ventilating too well, but the good thing was that I called Sears the other day to ask for an estimate, I hope they call back next week and I (as much as Mom) don't want it to be that much money. At least the house cooled down a bit.

I took a shower before noon and got ready to go out with my parents and Evan. I watched the final game of the Copa Oro (Gold Cup) soccer tournament on tv, it was Panama vs. USA. Guess who won? USA did, meh... like i'm going to wave the flag around in celebration. I'm not patriotic and I DON'T consider myself American one bit, i'm 100% MEXICAN!! Bush can kiss my culo (ass), lol.

Anyway...
I went out with my parents and Evan; first we went to go eat at Carl's Jr. There I saw this guy that goes to my college, I would see him on the bus when I would get out early. Well, I do have a little crush on him... *giggles* He's cute! ;-) I also saw that dude Edgar... *blushes* Enough about guys...

After we ate we stopped by Eli's house to change Noki's water because we didn't want him to be thirsty and have hot water due to the heat, Eli and Claudio went to Las Vegas for the weekend. Noki looked lonely and bored, but at least he was nice to us and didn't escape or act hyper.

We finished our Sunday trip by going to Target, there Mom bought a new blender because the one she had "died" and Eli let her borrow hers, but she didn't get used to it; she had a hard time pushing all those buttons and getting it to mix things right. Dad was nice enough to buy Evan and I some neat stuff from the "One Dollar Spot" at the front of the store, I got a green camouflage composition book and blue writing paper, Evan got a cute mini-composition book with a cat that says "bad kitty". :-)

We got home around 5 p.m. so I played Monopoly with Evan. *sigh* He gave me another "cranky" attitude, he didn't like losing money and me buying all the properties he wanted. I told him "Evan, it's not always about you winning" and then he would stopped playing and come back, play nice, then give me more and more "tantrums". My parents heard him and told him enough and so I cleaned up the table and he calmed down a bit, I guess reverse psychology works. I mean, he said "I don't wanna play anymore" then he changed his mind in a split second and so I said "We're not playing anymore..."

That's all for now. I'm going to watch tv in bed and go to sleep, it's now 8:43 p.m. Goodnight!

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera


the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com