navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, August 15, 2006
6:11 p.m.
Queer


garbage lyrics


song lyrics

Dear Kurt,
Last night I had the same dream twice, I went to this outdoor market that sold all these neat Goth/Rock t-shirts and collectible records; I had ran into my good old friend Celina so we didn't have time to chat so I invited her over to lunch where I work at. :-D Heh, cute.

I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had strawberry cheesecake yogurt and an appple-fiber bar for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 10:15 a.m. and stopped by the Tustin Library to return the

As I was walking there I found this cool Paul Frank poster:


*Neat, isn't it? It how displays on my bedroom door. :-D

I checked out these jazz CDS:

and

I stopped by that bank next door to work Washington Mutual around 11 a.m. to ask about requirements to open an account without Social Security and this nice lady explained to me then wrote me down a list:

Passport
Matricula Consular
Foreign Adress
US Adress

I only have a Mexican Passport so I hope *crossing my fingers really tight* that I can open it!

I arrived at work too early so I sat outside and listened to Bjork on my iPod. I finally clocked in at noon and began my day.

Jacob couldn't make it because "His car broke down" according to Teresa so it was only her and Pinto around, we made it through a busy day; we had noisy and messy kids but I took care of their mess in a flash. *sigh of relief*

Guess who I saw??? TONY!!! He just gave me a sarcastic smile, that CENSORED!;I gave him his order, a French Chicken Bowl with a note saying "Call me, we need to talk" but I just checked my phone and he hasn't dared to call, that fraidy cat! *evil giggle* :-)I told Teresa about him and he said "Just leave him alone, he's missing out"

I swept, washed dishes, and refilled the pepper trays during my last half hour, I took the 71 bus at 2:50 p.m. and got home at 3:15 p.m.

Gloria was going to come and cook dinner but she "Wasn't feeling well, felt dizzy" according the voicemail she left me; no worries, I made rice and tuna, MMMMM! :-D

That's all for now.

Love to everyone except Tony!
Pancho Pantera

PS I have new pics on MySpace, enjoy! I'm wearing pink on them, hee hee! That's why I posted the song "Queer" here, yeah I am one so what?!

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com