navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, September 6, 2006
6:14 p.m.
Quiet


smashing pumpkins lyrics


song lyrics

Dear Kurt,
My day was much better than yesterday! :-D I woke up at 8:30 a.m. this morning with a big smile on my face and that's how i've been all day, smiling smiling and smiling.

I had Special K With Red Berries and strawberry banana yogurt for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work, my Dad was nice enough to drop me off at the bus stop; I noticed that the "Free D. Cannabis" grafitti I took pictures of yesterday was gone so that's good or else the pictures would of been useful evidence! :-)

I took the 71 bus at 9:45 a.m. and arrived at work early as always so I sat outside listening to music on my iPod then I finally clocked in at 10:30 a.m. and began my day by sorting out breads and meats.

It was so slow today so my boss even had me go out with the banner around 1 p.m. and that helped a little, my friend Letty saw so I just blushed. *giggles* She said "Stand in the shade, it's hot!" because it really was hot. :-( At least I had my water with me. *sigh of relief*

Marcos was telling me that he's planning on going to

in October with Teresa so I was like "Sure!"; i'm hoping we can go when we don't have work in our way, maybe we can dress up. :-)

I cleaned tables and swept during my last half hour of shift then clocked out at 2:30 p.m., I took the 71 bus at 2:55 p.m. and got home at 3:15 p.m. so I helped Evan with his Spelling homework.

I had dinner soon afterwards, Mom made oven baked buttered chicken, corn, and pasta. MMMMM! :-D

After dinner I helped Evan with his Math homework which I patiently taught him how to do. :-)

That's all for now, above is a song that i've been hearing everyday on my iPod, it rocks! :-D

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com