navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, September 5, 2006
6:42 p.m.
Session

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* My day was so exhausting! I'm glad the sunset is visible through my window which marks the end of this day. :-)

I got up at 9:15 a.m. this morning and had bagel with cream cheese and Lemon Chiffon yogurt for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

As I walking to the bus stop I noticed some interesting grafitti which I was glad I had Alejandra's digital camera with me to take pictures of:


This is one of three "Robot" (that's what it looks like to me) stickers someone had pasted on a SCHOOL XING sign, I loved this! :-D


This is a Grim Reaper someone spray painted, using a stencil, on one of those boxes that has all the phone lines inside, I loved this too!!


Okay, what does this mean? I thought it was a rare message


Here it is again...


This was obviously made by gangs, now i'm starting to worry; get off my neighborhood and join an Art class for God's sakes!! lol

As I walked further I found the CD case of


Meh... I don't like them but this collectible, at least the CD was missing or else I would of gone deaf by now, lol.

I stopped by the Tustin Library to return the Dr. Strangelove and Pulp Fiction DVDs I had checked out on Friday, I checked out the only Tim Burton movie I haven't seen:

Looks nice!

I arrived at work early at 11 a.m. so my boss was like "Hi Francisco, if you want to you can clock in and help us bring customers with the banner" so I did; it was hot as hell out in the street!! :-( I only lasted 20 minutes because I was melting like butter.

The rest of the day was slow but then suddenly it got busy out of nowhere, customer after customer after customer. *sigh* I saw these GORGEOUS guys but they gave me a dirty look so I tried not to stare or else I would of been wounded by now. I mean, stupid haters, leave us gays alone!

I washed a pile of dishes, cleaned tables, and swept which added an extra hour of work for me so yay MORE MONEY! :-D

I took the 71 bus at 3:20 p.m. and got home minutes before 4 p.m. so Mom wondered "Hi hun, why home so late from work?" so I told her "It was busy..." I had dinner soon, rice and beef in spicy chile sauce. MMMMM! Mom had made Dad some strawberry juice this morning and she lovingly saved me a glass, sweet! :-)

After dinner I helped Evan with his homework but I was too exhausted and then he kept getting distracted, Monica [my sister and his mom] took care of it.

That's all for now, the song goes well with the pictures I took, it's Urban! lol :-D

Love always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com