navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, July 11, 2006
11:16 a.m.
"It's Oh So Quiet" at the library... :-)

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at the Tustin Library, I came to return the Enya and Frank Sinatra CDs I had checked out last week along with the Spanish version of the Da Vinci Code which I really didn't read because i'm too overwhelmed with my nieces at the moment. I was glad I was able to get a computer because last time they were all hogged, lol I'm gonna check out Madonna's "Like A Virgin" for the last time, I hope it can stay in my iPod library forever and not have some virus infect it like last month.

I couldn't sleep last night, the stupid anti-allergy medication brought my heart rate down and it had me like an owl for a while; I decided, after Mom agreed with me, that i'll give it up until I start getting irritated once again, right now i'm fine. *big sigh of relief*

The kids were cranky once again so they woke me up at 9 a.m. so I had a plain bagel and strawberry banana yogurt for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 10:45 a.m. and got here minutes ago, I almost bursted out laughing at this man who fell asleep at the back of the library near the Teen section; he's laying on a beanbag with his Walkman on, this girl and I saw him and we wanted to laugh but this is a library so "SHHH!" says the librarian, lol

This afternoon i'm going to have pizza with Alejandra and my nieces, we're going to that little pizza place next door to Stater Bros.; I get off work at 2:30 p.m. so I'll get home and change, i'll post the details later!

I'm off to work now, see ya!

Love always,
Pancho Pantera

PS I asked Scissorhand where she got her old Edward Scissorhands template so she's going to look for it and give me all the html goodies, yay! *hugs to her*

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com