navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, June 1, 2006
7:13 p.m.
Quiznos man. :-D

Dear Kurt,
My day was alright. I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had Special K cereal
with fresh strawberries added, MMMM yummy! :-D

I tidyed up my room and got ready for work soon afterwards; I took the 71 bus at 10:45 a.m. and arrived at work early as usual so I sat outside and looked through a stack of Rolling Stone mags that I borrowed from the Clubhouse wheere I live, I finally clocked in at 11:28 a.m. and began my shift.

Well, today was so and so; I went out into the corner of First and Newport with the banner and that helped, the good thing was that my boss allowed me to take my drink cup because it was hot! I had my iPod Nano on "shuffle" so I heard a little bit of everything such as


1. Billy Corgan "Now and Then"
2. Linkin Park "Somewhere I Belong"
3. Nirvana "Serve the Servants"
and 4. "Rape Me"

*Yay, two in a row! :-D

Um.... Madonna too!

I went back inside, sweaty and exhausted, at 12:15 p.m. and helped my coworkers during the busy lunch hour; it finally slowed down around 1:30 p.m. so I cleaned the dining room, Pinto let me out 10 minutes early which was very nice of him. :-)

Oh, Jacob's band is playing a show on Saturday night at Centro Cultural in "ghetto" Santa Ana so Teresa and I might *crossing my fingers* go, we'll talk more tomorrow...

I took the 71 bus at 2:51 p.m., I had to wait half an hour but at least I was sitting under a tree enjoying random iPod music; I got home at 3:25 p.m. and Mom had dinner on the stove so Eli and Claudio were on their way so we waited.

We finally had dinner with them at 4:30 p.m.; Mom made beans, pork, and green beans, MMMMM! :-D

That's all for now, gonna join my family to gossip. I was just chatting with Erika, she says HI. :-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS Above is yet another hilarious episode of Quiznos... *giggles* I'm glad I just hold a sign and not dress in that ridiculous (and sweaty!) costume!

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com