navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, April 1, 2006
2:40 p.m.
I Will Remember You, Will You Remember Me?




SARAH MCLACHLAN lyrics

Dear Kurt,
*breathes heavily* Last night I got another message from my [late] cousin Elisa, I dreamt that everyone was mourning her death so she whispered in my ear "Paco, tell everyone not to cry, I love you and everyone, i'm doing fine..." *breathes harder, trying not to sob* I couln't see her well but all I heard was her voice, just like the time I saw her as a beautiful angel. I miss her...

I got up this morning at 9 a.m. and it was gloomy, but soon the sun shone bright through my window which made me smile and think "That's my cousin shining her light on me..." :-) I made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast, we didn't have any flour tortillas so I had them with corn ones which were still tasty. :-D

I cleaned and dusted my room at 9:30 a.m. while listening to


Martires del Compas: SINPAPELES.ES COMPAPELES.SON

which my brother Raul gave me for my birthday, it's eclectic/Flamenco/Political which I loved indeed! :-)

I finished my room in an hour then I helped Mom clean the tv room and the living. I took a shower at 11:30 a.m. then she sent me to the store to get:

Bread
Campbell's Chicken and Rice Soup
Ham
Lettuce

I did so by walking with my iPod listening to Madonna, classic and new. :-)

Right now i'm online chatting with my good online buddies Rosie and Elena. I'm going to eat soon...

Here's my online tribute to these gone, but not forgotten, people:


Selena, Latin singer: Became an angel on March 31, 1995
*Last night I was watching last year's 10th anniversary tribute concert so I cried... :-(


Karol Josef Wojtyla (Pope John Paul II): Left us last year on this day and is our guardian angel forever.

And of course... my cousin. *sigh*

Elisa Ortiz: 1977-2005

All my love and prayers...


Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com