navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, April 27, 2007
9:40 p.m.
Unravel

Dear Kurt,
I got home from work 40 minutes ago, my what a great night! :-D I had dinner at a Quiznos around 7 p.m. which is behind Target in the Irvine Marketplace foodcourt. *sigh, trying not to cry* I felt nostalgic seeing everything which I remember having my knowledge and hands on. :-( I had my #1 favorite sandwich: The Classic Italian on wheat bread! I even told the employees "Hi, I used to work at a Quiznos!" with a polite smile, I even gave them some coins I had in change as a tip. :-) I'll visit my old Quiznos on First St. whenever I'm off...

Well, I'm laying here on my bed anxiously waiting for Bjork to get on stage at Coachella, I bought a cable to hook up my laptop to the stereo and boy am I as "Surrounded" as the title of her box set, lol. :-D She'll be on in an hour! *going nuts* Here's a video I found on YouTube which I've never seen...

*sniffs, trying not to cry but instead singing along*

While you are away
My heart comes undone
Slowly unravels
Into a ball of yarn
The devil collects it
With a grin
Our love, our love
In a ball of yarn
He never returns it
When you come back,
We'll have to make new love

This video goes out to my "boyfriend" Alex. Sorry I haven't called you all week but I'm a little upset at what you've done to me and how you see me, hope we can straighten this relationship out or I'll have to let you go.

Well, gonna relax and wait for Bjork to come on!

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com