navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, June 27, 2006
6:32 p.m.
Rhinoceros

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* Today was yet another gloomy but humid day, it was alright though.

I got up at 9 a.m. and made myself eggs with leftover chorizo (pork sausage), from yesterday's taco dinner, for breakfast; MMM... :-D

I tidyed up my room and got ready for work while watching the second half of Brazil vs. Ghana, Ronaldo *sighs, blows kisses* scored most of the winning goals so that means Brazil is heading to the quarter finals! :-D

I took the 71 bus at 10:45 a.m. and went to the Tustin Library, there I returned the Rolling Stone magazine and the Phil Collins CD (which wasn't good, meh) I had checked out last week; I checked out some good CDs such as


(Once again because I loved it so much that I had it on my iPod but thanks to the virus I lost it but
no worries, I found it there!)

and


Frank Sinatra: Some Nice Things I've Missed
(Something to daydream with, God I love this man!)

I also checked out a Spanish version of the much talked about controversial book "The Da Vinci Code", it's much shorter and it has illustrations. :-)

I arrrived at work, early as always, so I sat outside and listened to Bjork's Homogenic then went in at noon and began my day; it was so slow today that even Jacob and I took turns going out with the banner and that didn't help, at least we had things to do such as cleaning.

I clocked out at 2:30 p.m. after helping Teresa with sandwiches, oh she and my boss mentioned to me about an upcoming test we have to take to see how much we've learned; I'll "get a study guide soon" like they told me, I know i'll do well. :-D

I took the 71 bus, which was on time, at 2:51 p.m. and got home at 3:15 p.m. and the kids were less hyper than yesterday; Angelina left early around that time so it was a big relief.

I had dinner soon after she left, Mom made soup, rice, and chicken & beef patties. MMM.. :-)

That's all for now, i'm reloading more music on my iPod. Above is the video to "Rhinoceros" by Smashing Pumpkins, I heard that song while I was outside with the banner at work so it brightened me up. :-)

Love always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com