navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, June 26, 2006
6:50 p.m.
Starting from scratch...

Dear Kurt,
Eli lovingly brought back my laptop this afternoon around 4:30 p.m., yay! :-D The only bad thing was that I lost some pictures and mp3's but I learned my lesson which was not to overload the hard drive. *sigh of relief* Right now i'm reloading my greatly missed iPod Nano. :-)

My day was good though humid. :-) I got up at 8:30 a.m. and had Special K [cereal] with fresh strawberries for breakfast, yummy! I tidyed up my room and got ready for work soon afterwards then I took the bus, in humid heat, at 9:55 a.m.; I arrived at work early as always so I sat outside and read teh paper.

Work was slow but I went outside with the banner and that helped, I saw some familiar customers so I smiled and waved at them. :-)

Teresa, Pinto, and Jacob helped me a lot today with sandwiches and salads so I did mostly cleaning during my last hour of shift; I clocked out at 2 p.m. and took the 71 bus at 2:20 p.m., I got home early before 3 p.m.

The kids were driving my parents nuts but we got them under control. *sigh of relief* I had dinner soon which was... TACOS! I had 3 chorizo and 3 steak. :-D Yummy!

That's all for now, i'm gonna finish reloading Bjork songs on my iPod Nano.

Much love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com