navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, September 28, 2005
9:52 a.m.
Getting my stress level down...

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at the computer lab just hanging out, killing time, and trying to reduce my stress level a bit because I have a History exam next Monday; Mr. Martin, my teacher, went over the essay questions with us at the end of class and so I have plenty of notes (i've been reading like a bookworm, heh) but it's just that I don't know how to compile all that load of information. *sigh* Wish me luck!

I got an e-mail from my best Catrin, she was glad I already got her letter yesterday and that I already wrote back.

It's so windy outside, it's finally feeling like Fall. My cough is still here and there, I hope it goes away for good! :-(

That's all for now, I don't have much to write about.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com