navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, May 20, 2006
5:06 p.m.
Rummage Sale 2006

Dear Kurt,
I had such a good day today! :-D

I got up early this morning at 8 a.m. and put on my NIRVANA hoodie 'cause it was windy and gloomy then I went to the Clubhouse where the whole neighborhood was having the Annual Rummage Sale. I bought some GOOD stuff! :-D I bought these 6 vinyls:

(Image not found)
Mantovani and his Orchestra play Tangos

*I paid $2.00 for all these good albums, they were 5 for that price but the kind vendor let me have all 6 for the same price! :-D

I also bought a t-shirt that i've been looking for everytime I go to Hot Topic: Jack Skellington!! *goes nuts* I bought it for 25 cents (cheap but worth my desire) from my landlord. :-)

I got back home from the sale, with a big smile on my face, at 8:30 a.m. so I watched some tv in bed then finally got up at 9 a.m. and made myself breakfast: scrambled eggs with ham! :-D

After I had my yummy breakfast I cleaned, dusted, and vacuumed my room while playing the Tears for Fears and Frank Sinatra albums. *sigh* They made my day... :-) Mom lovingly washed my dirty blue bed linens and gave me clean white ones, now my room looks more like heaven. :-)

I finished cleaning my room at 11 a.m. so I helped Mom dust and vacuum the tv room and living room then I took a shower around noon. My Mom sent me to Stater Bros. to buy hot dog bread, Campbell's Chicken With Rice soup, Doritos, and cigarettes *rolls eyes*; it was so hot as I walked to and from the store but at least I had Summer-type clothes on and I was listening to half of

on my iPod Nano. ;-)

I had dinner at 4 p.m. which was hot dogs and soup as you could tell from what I bought Mom.

That's all for now, gonna listen to the Tango and Sade vinyls.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com