navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, May 19, 2006
10:06 p.m.
All Through The Night

Dear Kurt,
I'm back once again! :-D This time I won't be gone anymore because Alejandra sold me (Yes, sold me!) the laptop tonight for $200 so i'm VERY happy!

I'm getting sleepy... *yawns* so i'll post this quick entry and go to sleep.

Work was slow but at least I got paid today, woo hoo! :-D Pinto let me out early at 2 p.m. since there wasn't much to do so I took the 71 bus at 2:20 p.m. and got home early before 3 p.m. so I helped Mom keep an eye on the kids, I had dinner at 4 p.m. which was rice and Tinga (shredded chicken with chipotle chile) tostadas which were yummy!

I guess that's all for now, i'm gonna get up early tomorrow and go to the Neighborhood Rummage Sale and hopefully *crossing my fingers* buy collectible stuff such as movies and vinyls!

Much love,
Pancho Pantera

PS I love the song above, I hear it at work at lot so the video's neat; dedicated to Alejandra who, despite the bad argument I had with her, loves me still, forgot about it, and sold me the laptop knowing that I will take good care of it. :-) xoxo to her...

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com