navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, July 9, 2005
6:06 p.m.
Saturday is my favorite day of the week. :-)

Dear Kurt,
I had a good day today. :-) I got up at 9:15 a.m. this morning and made myself sausages for breakfast. I cleaned and washed the birdcages after breakfast and then helped Mom clean and dust the living room, then I cleaned out Alejandra's closet really> well because it was a total mess; I took out a whole bag full of trash and cleaned out this big box I had with my old Macintosh accessories (wires and stuff). I found these old pictures of Evan and my best friend Catrin with some celebrities, i've forgotten about them. :-( I also found some lighters that still work (I don't smoke, okay?! lol), a 20 Mexican Pesos bill, and some change. :-D

I finished cleaning out the closet around noon so I cleaned my room, vacuumed it just like the tv room and living room, and then took a cold shower, which refreshed me because I was dirty from all the dust and also it was hot. :-S

I went out with Alejandra around 2-3 p.m., she wanted to buy some camouflage (army-looking) pants, a blouse to go with it, and some Converse hightop shoes. She was nice enough to buy me some flipflops at Ross and a green t-shirt with a Chinese dragon at Old Navy, both were less than $10. :-D Cheap, but stylish fashion.

We got back home at 4:30 p.m. and had dinner, Mom made soup and tacos de bistek y chorizo (steak and pork sausage tacos), MMMMM my favorite!! :-D

Right now i'm chatting with Erika on MSN Messenger. :-) She said hello, Irma and Roberto are in Copandaro (a small town 30 minutes from Morelia, where my Mom grew up in) at my Aunt Lupe's birthday party. Today also is/was their 28th wedding anniversary, so XOXO to them. :-)I also got an e-mail from my best Catrin, I was SO happy to hear from her after I saw her pictures this morning. She said she's doing okay, however, she told me that one of the buses that got attacked was one she used to take. :-S Scary, we both thought....

My Mom scared me because she was sweeping out in the patio and she heard the "trashy grouchy" neighbors arguing over the man hitting the little boy. I swear i'll call the cops if I hear anymore arguing, I don't care how big it is or if they find out I "tattled" on them.

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com