navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, December 10, 2006
3:51 p.m.
Sexy Back

Dear Kurt,
*giggles* I love that song above, I just heard it on the radio and can't help it! :-D

My day was good today! :-) I got up at 9 a.m this morning and made myself a ham & egg bagel sandwich then I read the Sunday paper which FINALLY had some ads, I'm glad I didn't catch "the hog" or else I would of given him/her/it a piece of me! :-D

I tidyed up my room and got ready to go out with my parents while listening to Blondie, "tape three" in the wooden box I found. :-)

First we went to CVS Pharmacy, which is next door to where I work, to buy Dad this medication he needs to take so his stomach can be clean and ready for his lab test tomorrow. He's on this "diet" where he can only take liquids and broths, no solid food.

Second we went to Old Navy to buy Roxanne, the girl who helped me with my immigration case, her $100 gift certicate; my parents waited in the car while I went, I looked for turtle neck which I SWEAR I saw in this morning's ad but these two girls couldn't find them. I thanked them anyway and got a neat black longsleeve shirt with a heart in it along with a black journal with the same chandelier print I had gotten in San Francisco, this one's squared and not rectangled. :-)

Third Mom and I went to get lunch from Panda Express, MMM... :-D

Fourth we went to Bodega Ranch Market to buy tortillas, there Mom and I found this Aloe Vera soap which Monica recommended was good for skin irritations; Mom also picked up this lovely copper clock she had repaired which she brought from Morelia.

Fifth and last we went to Stater Bros. to buy last-minute groceries.

We got home early before 3 p.m. so I had my Chinese food with Mom. :-D

That's all for now, I'm gonna watch

Love always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com