navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, April 12, 2005
9:47 a.m.
"Had to eat my dinner there..." (Sliver)

Dear Kurt,
I had a good time at Eli's house, I had dinner around 4-5 p.m., Eli had some birria and cubed steak that a friend gave her, so she warmed it up on her microwave oven and her, Claudio, and I had that in tacos. *drools* Yummy!

I burned two CDs after I had dinner, one with 80's song (*sigh* memories...) and the other with rare Smashing Pumpkins live bootlegs. :-)

I watched a snippet of this movie with Eli called "The Girl With the Pearl Earring" and then she showed me a hilarious Mr. Bean episode where he's in church falling asleep and picking his nose, I laughed my butt off. :-D I didn't see it all because I was getting ready to leave, Claudio dropped me off at home at 8:22 p.m. Dad was outside talking to his friend/coworker Rudy, he's nice.

I guess that's all for now. In Biology class I almost fell asleep 'cause all we did was review for Thursday's exam, I better get going home and start studying. :-S

See you later.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com