navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, April 22, 2005
9:54 p.m.
"I fell asleep, and watched TV..." (Sliver)

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting on my head with my pajamas on, I was just browsing around the internet. I joined this website "My Space" and found an old friend from high school named Vanessa and I also found Alejandra's profile. *giggling* Small world, isn't it? :-)

I died my hair tonight shortly before 8 p.m., yay! :-D Alejandra bought some of that "Feria" hairdye and had a tiny amount left so I put it on my hair. The color is reddish-brown, you can't really tell on my hair because my natural color is black, so dark that it's hard to change the color.

*yawn* I should be going to bed soon. The wireless was so slow earlier tonight, but now it's working great. Alejandra was glad we got the DSL stuff in the mail already, she's as anxious as I am to have someone install it.

Nitey night!

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com