navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, August 6, 2006
5:13 p.m.
So Broken



So broken
in pieces
my heart is so broken
I'm puzzling

Here I go
trying to run ahead of that
heart-break-train
thinking
it will never catch up with me

I'm so broken

I'm trying to land this aeroplane of ours
gracefully
but it seems just destined to crash

I'm so broken

How can
all continuity just vanish away
at one step at a time now baby
I'm so completely unhealable, baby

I'm so broken

Dear Kurt,
I had SO MUCH fun last night at the flamenco show with Raul, I just uploaded the pictures on Photobucket (Click here, what are you waiting for?) for you and my readers to enjoy! :-D

My day was good, though lonely since Mom is on vacation but everything went and will go well with Dad. :-) I got up at 9 a.m. this morning while the gloomy sky shone through my window, I had Special K and an apple-fiber bar for breakfast then I read the Sunday paper.

I tidyed up my room at 10 a.m. then I took a shower and got ready to go grocery shopping with my Dad.

So we went to Northgate Gonzalez on Fourth St. in "ghetto" Santa Ana, that Mexican supermarket has the best service though it's tiny! :-D This friendly (and handsome, hee hee) older Mexican man gave me all the meat I ordered, which wasn't much, with a polite smile. :-)

We then went to Stater Bros. to buy the last-minute groceries such as yogurt, my Special K cereal (Thanks to that i'm thin! At least it's not loaded with sugar otherwise i'd be a hyper kid in ten seconds, lol), chicken breasts, bread, franks, cookies (reduced fat, thank you!), and eggs.

We got home early around 2 p.m. so I put the groceries away then transfered the pictures from last night to my laptop.

Dad and I left to go eat at Carl's Jr. at 3 p.m.; there the dude was nice though we ordered drinks and fries that were a little too big, at least we enjoyed our food. My food almost turned sour because I saw this disfigured mentally-ill kid. *long sigh* I have a big heart for those kind of people, my cousin was mentally-ill but not disfigured rather obese. Enough or i'll cry.. :-( Last night I even dreamt that I was driving around with her surviving family members and all the churches we saw had services for her. *sniffs* God... see what I mean?

Anyway...
Dad and I finished going out by stopping by the hardware store to return this spray faucet that didn't fit our new kitchen faucet, we got this neat balloon-looking thing that you plug into a garden hose and it unclogs pipes instantly; Jesse the plumber recommended it. *gives thumbs up*

That's all for now, I hope you and my readers like the song I chose for this entry; I found it after typing "flamenco" in the search for Radio Blog Club songs, it combines three things:

1. Bjork who I adore.
2. Flamenco
3. My love status, thanks to Tony...

Love, peace, happiness, faith, and blessings from

Pancho Pantera

This is my 380th entry, OLEEEE!

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com