navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, November 6, 2006
7:02 p.m.
Soma


smashing pumpkins


www.lyricsdownload.com

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* I got home from work two hours ago exhausted! Eli, Claudio, Bertha, Gloria, and Dad were in the living room gossiping so I greeted them then had steak and salad for dinner. Evan was taking a nap so I kissed in the forehead. :-)

Well, today was another one of Martin's "Getting away with it" days. He was SUPPOSED to come work at 3:30 p.m. but he wouldn't show up so I called him and he was like

"Uh... they didn't call me, can you or someone else stay for me?" so that started another argument between him and all of us; Teresa even cried from the anger, I think Martin finally got fired because my bosses and everyone has had enough! He was being such a sarcastic jerk to Teresa so I even told him "Hey calm down!" *sigh* He asked for it, at least we're the ones getting the money he's been throwing out the window!

Anyway...
Work during the day was pretty calm, we got a notice saying that we're gonna get a STAR soon; that's like our report card so *crossing my fingers* I hope we won't fail this one...

I had lunch with Teresa at 3 p.m. before Martin's little "tantrum".

I got my paycheck but I was too tired to deposit it, so tomorrow...

I took the 71 bus at 5 p.m. and got home as the sun was setting which was nice and besides, it marked the end of such a long day...

Oh! My bosses did give me the day off Friday, yay! See, I told them ahead of time not at the last minute like Martin. :-D

That's all for now, I'm really tired...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com