navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, May 12, 2005
7:38 p.m.
"Skin the sun / Fall asleep [...] Soothe the burn / Wake me up" (Dumb)

Dear Kurt,
I'm in my room right now just chatting with my good friends on MSN Messenger; I just finished studying Biology almost an hour ago, Dad just got home from work too and he went into my room and said "Hi son, I'm home". Aww... my sweet old man. I just got an e-mail from my best friend Prudence, yay. :-D

Anyway...
The rest of my day was well indeed. I got home at 11:07 a.m. and Mom told me that Monica was on her way for her lunch break; she brought us each a hamburger and fries from IN-N-OUT, how nice of her. :-) Something in my mind told me she was gonna bring us food, lol, psychic powers.

I was studying Biology around noon-1 p.m. and I fell asleep right on my book! I was SO TIRED, I woke up going "HUH!?" and hurried up and went to go pick up Evan at 1:35 p.m. It was SO FREAKING hot!!! :-S We got back home at 2:18 p.m. and shared a glass of water with LOTS of ice. *sigh* Refreshing...

Evan has been worrying Mom and I these days, he has been taking SO LONG to do his homework! He wastes time going to the bedroom, staring into space, and doing strange things. A.D.D.? Hope not, I don't wanna see him being put on either medication or a special program at school. Believe me, i've been in special programs where i've felt like retard, been made fun of, and fallen behind. *sigh* I don't want Evan to put my shoes on.

That's all for now, I need to get my things ready for tomorrow.

Goodnight and sweet dreams!

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com