navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, March 28, 2006
7:19 p.m.
Sorry


suis desol�
Lo siento
Ik ben droevig
Sono spiacente?
Perd�name!
I�ve heard it all before...
CHORUS:
I don�t wanna hear
I don�t wanna know
Please don�t say you�re sorry
I�ve heard it all before
And I can take care of myself
I don�t wanna hear
I don�t wanna know
Please don�t say forgive me
I�ve seen it all before
And I can�t take it anymore
You�re not half a man you think you are
Save your words because you�ve gone too far
And listen to your lies and all your stories (listen to your stories)
You�re not half a man you like to be
CHORUS
Don�t explain yourself cause talk is cheap
There�s more important things than hearing you speak
You stay because I made it so convenient
Don�t explain yourself you�ll never see
Kumena sai
..........
przepraszam
..........
Forgive me
Sorry sorry sorry sorry...
I�ve heard it all before
CHORUS
Don�t explain yourself cause talk is cheap
There�s more important things than hear you speak
I�ve heard it all before...

Dear Kurt,
I'm laying here on my bed on this rainy second day of my 24th year of existence, *sigh* I wish it would stop because I was born at the bloom of spring and not at the thunder of rain.

My day was alright, I got up at 9:05 a.m. this morning and had Special K cereal for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work; I charged my iPod Nano and added some Madonna songs before I left. :-)

I took the 71 bus in the sprinkling rain at 11:45 a.m. and got to work in 5 minutes. :-D

It was busy today, but not terribly busy, just "normal" busy. :-)

Jacob was telling us that he was going to an Anti-Immigration protest in Santa Ana today and "Throw a Molotov cocktail (a gas bottle with a rag that's lit) at cops" so I shook my head like "How dare he..."; I mean, raise your voice against them but don't provoke any violence! My boss Rumi was even telling me "Not to jeopardize my university admission" which was true because I wouldn't risk my education and immigration status.

I clocked out at 2:54 p.m. and took the 71 bus at 3:25 p.m. while listening to some cheesy Pop in Spanish; it was gloomy and sprinkly but I made it home dry. *sigh of relief*

I got home at 3:25 p.m. and had dinner with Mom and Evan; we had beans, pasta, fried steak, and chicken which was good! At least the chicken was well-cooked and not with bones attached which grosses me out... *shivers*

After dinner Evan and I jammed with our acoustic guitars, even Matthew joined the fun by banging on a toy one Evan had. *giggles* Cute...

That's all for now, above is a video for my ex Jose, if he either forgives me or tries to get back with me then i'll make him history! He's not worth it... *glares*

Love and peace,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com