navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, January 25, 2006
7:07 p.m.
A survey for a change... :-)

Dear Kurt,
I thought i'd do this survey which I got from my good friend Rosie's diary because i'm bored and this entry would be pretty much the same old thing: work work and work.

Anyway... here it is:

First

First real best friend
Luis

First school
Lincoln Elementary, worst school ever, lol My first grade teacher gave me a hard time and so did her assistant, damn (censored!)

First Cell phone
I will have one soon, hopefully... :-)

First funeral
My cousin Elisa's *sigh*


First pet
A cat named Michu

First piercing/tattoo
Nah, i'm too chicken for piercings, lol Tattoos? Um.. I would get this on my arm


First big trip
Morelia, Holidays 1989? Long time... but it was fun, we drove there.

First flight
Mexico City- Tijuana, same year as above

First time out of the country
See above, heh

First job
Quizno's!

First Diaryland friend
ice-sphere

Last

Last person you hugged
Evan when I got home from work, awww

Last song you heard
Peter Gabriel: Shock the Monkey

Last car ride
The bus is my car, lol, 4 hours ago

Last time you cried
When I got the job at Quizno's 3 weeks ago.

Last DVD you watched
Um... it's been so long, I think it was Gumby, yeah Gumby! Evan and I love him, awww

Last person of the opposite sex that you talked to
My best friend Catrin

Last item bought
I bought a bookshelf and a lovely Chinese paper lamp on Sunday. :-)

Last shirt worn
Work shirt

Last phone call
My sister

Last text message
n/a

Last thing you touched
The laptop, lol

Last Funeral
My cousin's, quit asking me that or i'll start crying! :-(

Last time at the mall
December

Last time you were excited about something
Today at work, someone left me a $1 tip!

Last person you saw
My adoring parents

Last thing you drank
Coke

Last thing you typed
A message to Jose

Last time you were happy
Now, knowing that I got a tip from work.


Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com