navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

2006-05-24
9:59 p.m.
Take Me Home


So take, take me home
Cos I don't remember
Take, take me home
Cos I don't remember
Take, take me home
Cos I don't remember

Dear Kurt,
I just got home from working my double shift an hour ago, right now i'm laying here on my bed watching the season two finale of LOST which is *biting my nails* so good! :-D

Today work was slow but at least I got to work double so that means double money for me! :-) Pinto was very nice because he gave me a two hour break starting at two so I went to the Tustin Library to check my e-mails and MySpace messages, I also read the latest Rolling Stone magazine and on my way out I checked out these goodies:

I sat outside of work on a chair and listened to random music on my iPod which was mostly Smashing Pumpkins' early stuff, I clocked into my second shift at 4:30 p.m. as soon as Martin came in; it was quiet so we chatted and we had few last-minute customers, we finished cleaning up early before 9 p.m.

That's all for now, above is a video for a Phil Collins song I heard this afternoon on my iPod and as I was walking out of work; such a good song, reminds of Dad who lovingly waited for me and drove me home on this quiet night.

Goodnight with love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com