navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, May 25, 2006
7:20 p.m.
Young hearts be free tonight. Time is on your side,Don't let them put you down, don't let 'em push you around,don't let 'em ever change your point of view.

Dear Kurt,
My day was alright. I got up a 9 a.m. this morning and had strawberry banana yogurt and peanut butter granola bars for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 10:45 a.m. while listening to

I was in a Pumpkin mood today. :-D

I got home, exhausted from the burning heat, at 3:30 p.m. and I almost flew off the handle; Evan, Angelina, Matthew and his sister cindy were around so they were fighting, running around, being noisy... *sigh* I put a movie on for them and they got a bit quieter. *sigh of relief*

Bertha came over around 4 p.m. so I had dinner with her, Mom, Evan, and Cindy; we had fried chicken, salad, and spaghetti which was good. :-)

After dinner I got my bookshelf, laptop table, and record player out of the way for tomorrow's carpet cleaning; I carefully put most of my belongings in my closet and my bookshelf out in the patio along with my "babies"... my records!

That's all for now, gonna help Mom move more things out of the way.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS "Young Turks" made my day, I heard it at work so I sang along to it, such a good song. :-D

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com