navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, June 10, 2006
3:00 p.m.
Everybody Wants To Rule The World "Cup" :-D

Dear Kurt,
My day's going great! This morning I woke up at 5:30 a.m. to watch England's debut at the World Cup against Paraguay; I only watched the first half which was 1-0 thanks to David Beckham *daydreams* but then I fell asleep at the start of the second one, at least I saw my babe playing and in my dream. *giggles* I heard later that they won, yay! :-D

I got up, with a smile on my face, at 9 a.m. and made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast then I gave my room a good clean which I haven't done in a week because of work getting in the way; I changed sheets on my bed (now blue, yay!), dusted, cleaned out my closet & drawers, and vacuumed while playing some great 80's albums:

and

on vinyl; Monica came by around 10 a.m. because her car was getting service where Dad works at, I was so embarrassed at Phil Collins that I turned the volume down. *giggles, blushes*

I was about to start cleaning the tv room and living room when suddenly Monica told me Argentina was going to make their debut against the Ivory Coast so I thought "Yay, another good game on!" and watched it with her and Mom; during the pregame warm-up I quickly dusted and during half-time I vacuumed, I scored lots of goals just like the players. *laughs*

Argentina won, as you can imagine... *glares, boos* I hope Mexico *closing eyes, kneeling down, and crossing my fingers tight* doesn't screw up tomorrow as they play Iran.

The game finished before 2 p.m. so I took a shower, i'm just wearing jeans and my Nirvana hoodie. It's gloomy again...

Well, that's all for now, above is a video that I think it's perfect for the World Cup mania going on now, enjoy!

Love,
Pancho Pantera


MEXICO MEXICO, SI SE PUEDE! (Yes it's possible!)

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com