navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, October 11, 2006
3:28 p.m.
Smells Like Teen Spirit (Butch Vig Mix)

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at the Tustin Library, on break, checking my online goodies; work has been busy but at least I'm finally breathing a great deal of relief. :-) I had a small pastrami sandwich on wheat for lunch, mmmm....

Today is Teresa's day off, like every Wednesday, so it was only me with Pinto and Abraham; things have been going well but Abraham made a small error which was putting guacamole on a steak sandwich, I told him "It's okay dude" though Pinto was a bit moody. *sigh* I remember my first days...

I took some orders at the cashier today but then it got busy, it was fun though. :-D

Well, that's about it, i'm listening to Nirvana on my iPod, i'll put the song up. :-) For all you rebels out there! lol

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com