navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, July 8, 2006
2:13 p.m.
Temperature

Dear Kurt,
My day has been HOT just like the video/song above but it's been good. :-)

I got up early this morning at 8:30 a.m. and made myself scrambled eggs with ham and a banana milkshake; the milkshake was so good that I said "THIS S***'S BANANAS!!" out loud just like Gwen Stefani does in her Hollaback Girl hit. *giggles* Sorry I let that out...

After breakfast I cleaned and washed the birdcages then I dusted my room while playing the last of the three records Erika sent me, it was


Valeria Lynch "Para Cantarle A La Vida"
*It's cheesy and she screams a lot, but I liked it since i'm not that exposed to Latin music and besides, it was a sweet gift from Erika. :-D

I also cleaned out my closet which was a mess then I helped Mom dust and vacuum the tv room and living room.

I went to Stater Bros. around 12 p.m. in the humid heat with a French football cap (which Raul left behind) and my iPod, I listened to "shuffled" songs which was fun. I bought Mom some things she needed for cleaning and for today's dinner:

A new mop head
Copper scrubbing pads

Hot dog buns
Sausages
Doritos

I got home at 12:30 p.m. and took a cold shower which cooled me down. *sigh of relief*

That's all for now, Rosaura and the girls are gone for the weekend so i'll see how I can entertain myself.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS I love the song above, Monica got me into it!

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com