navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, November 25, 2005
2:11 p.m.
Thanksgiving pictures. :-)

Dear Kurt,
My day is going boring, but in a good way. :-) I got up early at 9 a.m. and made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast then I cleaned, dusted,and vacuumed my room; I played some George Michael to get me into my "gay mood" because last night Gloria said she was going to this gay club "The Lion's Den" with her friends and I told her "Take me! I have my Mexican passport to get in!" so she said "Um.. okay, just behave, i'll call you..." and i'm waiting for that! :-(

Anyway...
Here are pictures from last night and some random ones I took today and earlier this week, enjoy!


Yolanda, Claudio, and me either saying the following:
"Yeah, i'll have one too!"
"I'm #1!"
"Hey wait, let me get ready for this picture!"


Awww.. now this for the memories


Me in my brother Raul's bathroom looking at how handsome I look in the mirror, lol


This was the guitar I painted for Raul, which I gave to him last night, he loved it!


Here's a better view of it...

And finally...
I took this picture after I cleaned my room, it was inspired by this album cover:


Nirvana's cover

Here's my version...


Demostalgia: The Best of Paco's shoebox demos, lol

Well, that's all for now, Mom's making meatloaf for dinner, mmmm... :-D I hope *crossing my fingers* Gloria calls, her girlfriend Yolanda got a package so I guess i'll call her and ask her in a nice way if she's still going out.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com