navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, November 24, 2005
12:43 p.m.
Thanksgiving :-)

Dear Kurt,
Happy Thanksgiving! :-D

I got up this morning in such a good mood and so full of energy at 9:15 a.m.; I had Frosted Flakes for breakfast and then Mom sent me to Stater Bros. to buy some last-minute goodies:

2 boxes of "Barilla" pasta
2 cans of mixed vegetables
1 jar of Mexican sour cream
1 Romaine lettuce

*She's making pasta salad, by the way... :-)

I was thinking that the store was going to be a disaster because of the holiday rush, but nahh... I was quick! :-D

As I walking back home, I saw that homeless woman "Oldilocks". *sigh* Wishe she could spend Thanksgiving safe with someone, I hope she goes to a shelter or something. :-(

Well, i'm sitting in the patio on this quiet and sunny/windy day; I got an e-mail from my best friend Prudence.

I should be getting ready soon, see ya later! I'm looking forward to my announcement and dinner with my family; we'll be at Raul and Michelle's place. :-) Pictures when I have them...

Much love,
Pancho Pantera

PS As a special treat, the Adam Sandler "Thanksgiving Song" video, enjoy! :-D

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com