navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, January 30, 2007
6:26 p.m.
Tourette's

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* Here comes my "stress relief" song:


May day, every day, my day
Could've had a heart attack, my heart
We don't know anything, my heart
We all want something fair, my heart
Hey
Hey
Hey Hey Hey

Out of town, out of fire, is my heart
Queen of lies, today, my heart
One more at the phone, my heart
One more at the door at my heart

Hey
Hey
Hey

Mean heart, cold heart, cold heart, cold heart
Cold heart, cold heart, cold heart, cold heart
Uh

Yesterday and today were long, busy, exhausting days of work! :-( My friend Octavio has been driving Teresa, my boss Pinto, and I nuts! Let's skip the subject...

I got off work at 3 p.m. and this accident happened right in front of my eyes so I just kept walking, it wasn't that I didn't care but I just had enough stress! The 71 bus arrived at 3:20 p.m. which as soon as I crossed the street. *sigh of relief*

I got home early at 3:45 p.m. so Mom served me dinner which was rice and chicken with potatoes and peas, mmmm. :-D

Right now Mom just baked some cinammon cookies, I'll go have some!

Sorry this entry's short but I'm just too tired! *yawns* I close at work tomorrow and Thursday so until next time...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com