navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, July 23, 2005
5:01 p.m.
Wait and Bleed














');
document.writeln('');



Slipknot Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
My day has been going alright.

This morning around 8 a.m. I was awaken by the sound of Mom's voice
talking and I was like "Who is she talking to??" because I thought it was someone visiting early in the morning. The funny thing was that even Alejandra woke up and asked "Is today Saturday?" I was yeah "Uh.. yeah.." and giggled into my pillow. :-) Well, Mom was having a long conversation with my Aunt/Godmother Licho, she lasted 3 hours, but she hasn't heard from her in a while so they must of had a nice conversation and heard so much gossip.

I got up at 9:05 a.m. and had strawberry yogurt for breakfast. I helped Mom dust the tv room and living room around 11 a.m. and then I vacuumed them and took a shower late afternoon. It was so humid today, so much that I was a bit lazy.

Alejandra gave me a ride to the store to buy bread and a can of chicken soup that Mom needed for dinner, which I ate an hour ago; she made that and tortas. :-D MMM....


I guess that's all for now, I don't have much to type. I'm listening to songs that I just downloaded, here's my playlist:


1. Bjork "Venus As A Boy"
2. Ramones "I Wanna Be Sedated"
3. Slipknot "Wait and Bleed"
4. Offspring "Come Out And Play (Keep Them Separated)"
5. Bjork "Isobel (Portishead Remix)"

Those are just a few...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com