navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, June 14, 2005
11:36 a.m.
Walking Contradiction


Do as I say not as I do because
The s*** so deep you can't run away
I beg to differ on the contrary
I agree with every word that you say
Talk is cheap and lies are expensive
My wallet's fat and so is my head
Hit and run and then I'll hit you again
I'm a smart ass but I'm playing dumb

I have no belief
But I believe
I'm a walking contradiction
And I ain't got no right

Dear Kurt,
I'm in my room again just like last night, taking some "leave me alone" time again; Monica *rolls eyes* is here on her lunch break, I closed the door and i'm trying not to explode with her again. *sigh* Let's talk about something else...

This morning I got up feeling better with my skin, I started getting my terrible allergy (itch, that is) last night so I put on the cream that Irma sent me all the way from Morelia. It helped cool my burning itch, thank God. My skin feels like new. :-D I had granola cereal for breakfast and then had a little talk with Mom about yesterday's "soap opera". Well, another long story and let's not talk about that either...

I "borrowed" today's OC Registesr paper from the Clubhouse where we live and so the BIG headline of the day is

Michael Jackson Verdict

*This is from MSNBC news, I couldn't find the OC Register story. Well, there you have it, MICHAEL JACKSON IS NOT GUILTY! *gasp* I kind of knew it the whole time, here's some of what I wrote last night in my journal:


10:09 p.m. Monday, June 13, 2005
Dear Kurt,
[...]I already typed a LOOONG entry about how pissed off I got with Monica this afternoon, so I don't want to waste ink, paper, and time writing it all over again; therefore i'll write about another "soap opera of the day":

Well, the Michael Jackson verdict was finally read this afternoon around 2 p.m. ; he was declared "NOT GUILTY" on 10 counts of child molestation. I was anxiously waiting for the verdict to be read live on tv but then I had to pick up Evan from school. Luckily, I took Alejandra's mini AM/FM radio "walkman" and listened to live coverage on "KFWB NEWS 980 AM" and man, they took forever! They had to wait for Michael Jackson to arrive in court. well, I did knew the whole time that he didn't do it, he only admitted to sleeping with children and not any sexual relationships with them. I mean, come on, an ugly talented person would never go that far! Like...

10:25 p.m.
Sorry, my pen just "died". :-( Rest in peace Silver Black Ink Pen. "+" The last thing I wrote was "don't judge a book by its cover" same as a person, don't just look at them and be all like "oh, he/she is bad." You have to get to know him/her well enough to jump to a conclusion.

Well, that's all that i'll write with my blue pen, which is part of my other favorite 4-color pen; which has blue, green, black, and red. :-)

20 Days until Raul and Michelle's wedding!

And with that gossip i'll leave you.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com