navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, June 15, 2006
7:14 p.m.
We Are The Champions


green day lyrics


song lyrics

Dear Kurt,
My day was alright. I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had Special K [cereal] and strawberry cheesecake yogurt for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work while watching the first half of England vs. Trininad & Tobago, I wished I would of stayed for the second half but I had to go to work.

I took the 71 bus at 10:45 a.m. and got to work, early as always, at 11 a.m. so I sat outside and listened to half on my Nirvana playlist on my iPod Nano. I clocked into work at 11:28 a.m. and began my day.

Well, my work day was so and so; it was slow when I first went in but I went out with the banner around noon with my iPod Nano and my cell phone (no calls I made/received!) and that helped, yay! :-D

I washed less dishes today and even Pinto gave me a good compliment which was "Francisco, you did a good job with cleaning the outside yesterday!" but it was Jacob who gave me the contrary "Francisco, PLEASE clean everything or else Pinto will yell at you!"; I glared at him like "Who the (Censored!) are you to tell me what to do?!" so I ignored him and continued my work, besides he's not my boss! :-)

I clocked out at 2:30 p.m. and took the 71 bus, in the scorching heat, at 2:55 p.m.; this bald dude was falling asleep on the seats in front of me so he looked at me like he wanted to beat me so I just ignored him, he was cute so I was careful not to be too "gay". :-) *giggles, sigh of relief*

I got home, sweaty, at 3:25 p.m. so I changed into my Chinese shorts and wore my white undershirt, I had dinner soon which was: fried steak, fried chicken breast, pasta, and salad. MMMMMM... :-D

Alejandra and Monica came over around 5 p.m. so I let them use my laptop then they wanted to see my cell phone and they both said "How cute!"; Alejandra and I giggled because we picked ringtones so we know when we're calling, she even took a picture of me (I forgot to shave, ahhh!) so that it will show up when I call. *giggles* At least she's the only one who will see it... :-D

That's for now, I re-added the entire


With the Lights Out

Boxed set to my iPod Nano, what a "loser" of me to not have it on there; I made room for it so it will now stay there forever! *giggles*

Love,
Pancho Pantera

P.S. England's going to the second round of World Cup Germany 2006, yay! Mexico's playing Angola tomorrow so I hope *crossing my fingers* that they will make it to the second round, I have to work but I will call Mom if I get a chance while i'm out with the banner at work!

I dedicate the video/song above to Mexico, England, Brazil, Italy, and Spain; keep going don't give up, mostly to my country Mexico.. SI SE PUEDE!(Yes we can!)

Billy Joe looks so cute... *giggles*

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com