navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, July 16, 2005
2:56 p.m.
Why Don't You Write Me?














');
document.writeln('');



Simon and Garfunkel Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
My day is going alright. I got up this morning at 9:15 a.m. and had strawberry banana-flavored yogurt and some oats & honey granola bars, which I haven't had for breakfast in a while; I wanted something healthy. :-)

I helped Mom dust and vacuum the tv room and living room, she was nice enough to wash my bed sheets and Alejandra's which were... nevermind, heh. :-D

Alejandra took Evan out so he wouldn't be bored, he misses Monica (his mom) SO my poor little doll! She was going to take him to this kids fair thing in Long Beach, I know he'll have fun.

I did the same thing as yesterday, which is to ask Mom if she needed anything from Stater Bros. and so she thought about it for a minute then said "I'll make hot dogs, just go buy me some bread" and walking I went through the quiet streets. :-)It was a bit humid though, arg! :-S

I got back around 12:30 p.m. so I took a cold shower and that helped cool me down. :-)

Anyway...
I was just chatting with my buddy Rosie (greenteacup) and suddenly this old friend of mine Emilio IM me on MSN and i'm like "HOLA, COMO ESTAS?!" (Hey, how are you?!). It's this gay friend I met on this Mexican chat room www.esmas.com

We don't e-mail/chat often, but he's been a real sweetheart since ages ago. :-D

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

P.S. I still haven't gotten Catrin's letter! My Mom, Alejandra, Monica, and I got a letter from the County of Orange Health Care Agency stating that we must retake the TB test. S***, we took it months ago when Dad was hospitalized, tested negative, now they want us to do it again?! Hell no, but there's no other choice...

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com