navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, February 16, 2006
6:51 p.m.
i've been looking so long at these pictures of you...

Dear Kurt,
Sorry I haven't updated for a day, I haven't had a chance.

My day was good. :-) I got up this morning at 9:15 a.m. and had Special K cereal for breakfast, took a shower, and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 11:45 a.m. so I got to work in ten minutes and started my shift from 12 p.m.-3 p.m.; Teresa had a doctor's appointment so she asked me to stay until 4:30 p.m. so I said "Sure, no problem". More hours = more money! :-D

It was busy today, but thanks to my hard working skills, I was fast at making sandwiches and distributing them. :-)

I got hungry around 3 p.m. so I had this leftover Turkey Lite sandwich, it was so good! :-D

I clocked out as soon as my coworker Martin came in at 4:20 p.m. so I was walking to the bus stop and Claudio saw me and offered me a ride home which I couldn't say no to. :-)

Anyway...
Alejandra let me borrow her digital camera so here are some pictures that were taken on Christmas and a random one I took today, enjoy:

My niece Stephanie and I

Us again, HELLO! :-D

My niece Georgina (she's a doctor by the way...), Stephany and me again. :-)

Me before going to work, I look so serious, lol

That's all for now.
Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com